Who was henry the seventh's wife?

Elizabeth of York was the first queen consort of England of the Tudor dynasty from 18 January 1486 until her death, as the wife of Henry VII. She married Henry in 1486 after his victory at the Battle of Bosworth Field, which marked the end of the Wars of the Roses.