Do coffee beans have caffeine?

Different brewing methods will have different caffeine extraction amounts. Robusta Beans will have more caffeine than arabica beans and it is generally accepted that they contain double the caffeine of arabica beans. Therefore each robusta bean could contain around 10 mg of caffeine.