What is inside your boti?

A popular and traditional kebab from the land of Nawabs - Lucknow, boti kebab consists of chunks of meat, marinated in yogurt, ginger-garlic-chillis and a raw papaya paste, skewered and baked to perfection. Boti kebabs can be grilled as well