Who played lloyd cannon in fargo?

Loy Cannon is the main protagonist in Season 4 of the FX series Fargo. He is the leader of a Black crime family in Kansas City, Missouri in 1950 who is battling against an Italian-American mob family for control of the city. He is portrayed by actor/comedian Chris Rock in his first villainous role.

---

Chris Rock played Loy Cannon in the TV series Fargo.