How long do you cook pizza rolls in an air fryer?

According to Totinos Pizza, Preheat the air fryer to 190 ° C or 375 ° F which usually takes around 3 minutes depending on the air fryer. Place the pizza rolls into the air fryer basket . It doesn't matter if they overlap. Cook for 5-7 minutes then ENJOY!