What's the biggest carpet?

The Guinness Book of World Records lists the world's largest hand-woven carpet as one in the Abu Dhabi Mosque in Abu Dhabi, UAE. It was made by the Iran Carpet Company in Iran, and measures 5630 m2, or 60,600.8 square feet.