Where is the most haunted place in the u. s.?

There are many places considered haunted in the U.S., but you may be interested in the LaLaurie Mansion in New Orleans, the Eastern State Penitentiary in Philadelphia, the R.M.S. Queen Mary in Long Beach, California, or the Stanley Hotel in Estes Park, Colorado.