Who is ceelo bear?

If you mean who acted as Cee Lo Bear in the Cartoon Network series Teen Titans Go, Thomas DeCarlo Callaway known professionally as CeeLo Green, guest starred as Cee Lo Bear in the first and fourth parts of "The Day the Night Stopped Beginning to Shine and Became Dark Even Though It Was the Day".