What's the highest dollar bill?

The highest denomination currently issued by the USA is the 100 dollar bill. The largest circulating bill was a 10,000 dollar note, there were also 500, 1000 and 5000 bills. they remain legal tender although no longer issued. There was also 100,000 dollar bill, used for bank transfers only.

---

The highest bill ever printed, however, was a $100,000 note that was printed from December 18, 1934 to January 9, 1935. It was used for transactions between Federal Reserve Banks. President Woodrow Wilson was pictured on the front.