What is alex and ani?

Alex and Ani is a retail company that creates charm bangles, bracelets, necklaces, earrings and rings, featuring unique symbols and styles that can be individualized to the wearers personal taste, and a patented tightening mechanism that replaces a traditional clasp on bracelets