What spices go well with rosemary?

Rosemary is a great addition to a pasta sauce alongside other Mediterranean herbs like thyme, marjoram, and oregano.

---

Thyme, oregano, marjoram, and black pepper go very nicely with rosemary. Also Balsamic vinegar (technically not a spice, though). And full-bodied dry red wines.