Where is what is area fifty one?

The United States Air Force facility commonly known as Area 51 is a remote detachment of Edwards Air Force Base, within the Nevada Test and Training Range. It's precise GPS location is: Latitude: 37° 14' 3.60" North Longitude: -115° 48' 23.99" West.