How many cups are in one point eight one kilograms?

Divide 1.81 between 0.24. 1 cup = 0.24 kg wt. The kilogram is the base unit of mass in the International System of Units (SI) (the Metric system) .Your answer is 7 ½ cups. But the individual weight of the product is different. Is not the same 1 cup of rice, 1 cup of wine, or 1 cup of lead.