Who won the grammys in twenty eighteen?

Record of the Year went to Bruno Mars, for 24K Magic. Bruno Mars also took home the Album of the Year. Song of the Year was That's What I Like. Alessaria Cara was named Best New Artist. Best Rock Song went to the Foo Fighters for Run. Best Rock Album went to The War on Drugs.