What is the pokemon ball?

Poké Ball Plus lights up, vibrates, and plays sounds based on what you do in Pokémon: Let's Go, Pikachu! or Pokémon: Let's Go, Eevee! If a friend has a Poké Ball Plus of their own, they can help you catch and battle alongside you to make it a 2-player adventure.