What are the coordinates for the fire lands in minecraft?

They start generating near the coordinates of ±12,550,821 on X and Z axes. Given that one block's side is one meter long, the distance to the Far Lands from the world's center of coordinates can be measured as about 12,551 km (7844 mi).