What records did avengers endgame break?

1st to reach $350M, domestic debut; 1st to reach $859M so quickly, international debut; 1st to reach $1.2B so quickly, global debut; Largest opening on a Thursday; Largest opening on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday; 1st to exceed $1B profit so quickly.