Is there a bird called a seahawk?

Seahawk is the common name for the western osprey. The osprey is also called river hawk, and fish hawk — is a fish-eating bird of prey.

---

Yes, the "seahawk" does exist! It's better known as the osprey, a raptor which is a large fish-eating bird in the hawk family.