What's the temperature of boiling water in fahrenheit?

The boiling point of water is 212 F at sea level. The boiling point will vary depending on atmospheric pressure.

---

At sea level, water boils at 212 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

Pure water under normal conditions boils at 100°C (212°F). Decreased pressure will decrease the boiling temperature of water by several degrees.