What is the smallest whale in the world?

The dwarf sperm whale is the smallest of the whales and is even smaller than most of the dolphins. It has a square head and moves relatively slowly in comparison to dolphins. It is extremely similar to the pygmy sperm whale and is usually indistinguishable when spotted at sea.