What are the five laws of robotics?

1. A robot may not injure a human or, through inaction, allow injury to a human. 2. A robot must obey the orders given it by a human except where such orders would conflict with Law 1. 3. A robot must protect its own existence as long as such protection does not conflict with 1st and 2nd law.