Where can i see the original declaration of independence?

The final handwritten copy of the Declaration of Independence is displayed at The National Archives Museum in Washington, D.C. Did you know that approximately 200 broadside prints were distributed on July 5, 1776, nearly a month before the final copy was completed and signed on August 2, 1776?