What does bergamot taste like?

Bergamot is a deliciously aromatic citrus fruit, likely a natural hybrid of a sour orange and a lemon or citron, with a sharp, intensely citrus flavor and a sour zing. The fruit is the size of an orange, yet similar in color to a lime