What celebrities were born on february twentieth?

Cindy Crawford, Sidney Poitier, Trevor Noah, Rihanna, Kurt Cobain, Miles Teller and Charles Barkley are some celebrities born on February 20th.

---

Familiar names with February 20 birthdays include Ansel Adams, Gale Gordon, Buddy Rogers, Gloria Vanderbilt, Robert Altman, Sidney Poitier, Bobby Unser, Mitch McConnell, Brenda Blethyn, Sandy Duncan, J Geils, Ivana Trump, Anthony Head, French Stewart, Kurt Cobain, Cindy Crawford, and Rihanna.