What's the biggest hamburger in the world?

The largest hamburger weighs 2,566 lb 9 oz. It was achieved by Wolfgang Leeb, Tom Reicheneder, Rudi Dietl, Josef Zellner, Hans Maurer and Christian Dischinger (all Germany) in Pilsting, Germany, on 9 July 2017.

---

The current record for the largest hamburger commercially available is a whopping 777 pounds by Juicys Outlaw Grill in Corvallis, Oregon