What's a good name for a vacuum cleaner?

Here are the top 10 vacuum cleaner names as collected by iRobot (the creator of Roomba): Rosie Wall-E DJ Roomba Alfred Alice Hazel Bob R2D2 Dusty and Ruby. Now, go and name your vacuum!