What mountain range separates france from spain?

The Pyrenees stretch for about 300 miles (500 km) from the Bay of Biscay in the Atlantic Ocean to the Mediterranean Sea. This mountain range forms a natural boundary between France and Spain. The highest point is Pico d'Aneto at 3,404 metres