What is halloween h. two o. twenty years later?

Halloween H2O: 20 Years Later (also known as Halloween H2O) is a 1998 American slasher film directed by Steve Miner, and starring Jamie Lee Curtis. It is the seventh installment in the Halloween franchise, and is a direct sequel to Halloween and Halloween II