Who played mr. rogers?

Mr. Rogers was played by the late Fred Rogers.

---

Mr. Rogers in "Mister Rogers' Neighborhood" was played by Fred McFeely Rogers. In the 2019 movie "A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood", Mister Rogers is played by the actor Tom Hanks.