Who sings i'll give you a daisy a day?

"Daisy a Day" is a song written and performed by Jud Strunk and The Mike Curb Congregation. It reached #4 on the U.S. adult contemporary chart, #14 on the Billboard pop chart, and #33 on the U.S. country chart in 1973.