Who wears number six for the minnesota vikings?

As of February 2023, number six for the Minnesota Vikings is worn by Lewis Cine. Cine, who plays safety, was a first-round draft pick for the Vikings in the 2022 NFL Draft, but suffered a compound fracture to his left leg during game 4 of that season.