Can you freeze cooked sweet potatoes?

Yes, you can freeze cooked sweet potatoes, and they will keep for 12 months in the freezer.

---

Raw sweet potatoes should not be stored in a freezer or they will spoil fairly quickly, but baked sweet potatoes can be frozen. It is best to look up tips or recipes because the potatoes may darken in the freezer.