What is the largest human skeleton ever found?

The skeletal characteristics point to a young male 16–18 yr old with a height of 193 cm. This is the tallest skeleton ever discovered in prehistoric China, and thus we name him the “Longshan Giant.” The giant appears to be of the Mongoloid race.