How do i know if i have a conventional oven?

A conventional oven's heat is stationery, and rises from the bottom of the oven. A convection oven is heated by fans. It circulates air throughout the oven and more evenly distributes heat around food. A convection oven cooks food about 25% faster than a conventional oven.