Which african country is nicknamed the perfume isles?

Comoro Islands is located in the Mozambique Channel to the north-west of Madagascar and facing Mozambique. These volcanic islands, covering a total area of 2034 km2, are: Ngazidja (aka Grande Comore); Ndzuwani (aka Anjouan); Mwali (aka Mohéli); Mayotte (aka Maore).