What religion is kate baldwin?

Kate Bolduan Height, Weight, Age, Biography, Husband & More · 170 cm · 1.70 m · 56 kg · 123 lbs · 33 Years. Religion: Judaism Eye Colour: Hazel Brown Height: in centimeters- 170 cm;