When is wakanda forever going on disney plus?

If Black Panther: Wakanda Forever follows the 45-day exclusive theatrical release, the film could release on Disney+ as soon as Dec. 26, just in time for the holidays. However, if Disney+ extends its theatrical release window, the film might not be available to stream until early 2023.