Who is tyler robinson?

Tyler Robinson was 17 when he passed away from Rhabdomyosarcoma, a rare cancer. He is the namesake of the Tyler Robinson foundation, that provides for families financially and emotionally that have children with cancer. The foundation was created by Tyler’s family and the band Imagine Dragons.