What movies was jim carrey in?

Jim Carrey has made many popular movies, such as "The Mask", "Liar Liar", "Ace Ventura", "Dumb and Dumber", "Bruce Almighty", "A Series of Unfortunate Events", and "How the Grinch Stole Christmas".