Give me more definitions for sultry?

The word sultry can either refer to hot and humid weather, or otherwise be used to suggest a passionate or strongly sexual nature or attraction. Used in sentences: 'summers in Minnesota can be quite sultry', or otherwise, 'the actress gave a sultry look to the camera'.