Who are the cardinals pitchers?

The St. Louis Cardinals' 14 pitchers on the 2022 roster are Genesis Cabrera, Giovanny Gallegos, Ryan Helsley, Jordan Hicks, Dakota Hudson, Steven Matz, T.J. McFarland, Miles Mikolas, Packy Naughton, Andre Pallante, Adam Wainwright, Kodi Whitley, Nick Wittgren, and Jake Woodford.