Can cats drink orange juice?

The short answer is no, cats should not eat oranges, though luckily, or maybe instinctively, very few will want to anyway. Cats do not feel the need to eat oranges for a variety of reasons. A cat may smell orange bits and look interested in your fruit, but eating the fruit is another story.