Who plays for the toronto raptors?

The Toronto Raptors team roster is OG Anunoby, Chris Boucher, Marc Gasol, Danny Green, Serge Ibaka, Kawhi Leonard, Jeremy Lin, Kyle Lowry, Jordan Loyd, Patrick McCaw, Jodie Meeks, Malcolm Miller, Eric Moreland, Norman Powell, Pascal Siakam, and Fred VanFleet.