Can i use bleach on hardwood floors?

Generally, bleach is suitable for disinfecting floors made of hard surfaces like ceramic tile, vinyl, and linoleum, not marble or other porous surfaces. Wood is porous, and generally, it is only recommended to bleach exterior finished wood surfaces, not interior hardwood floors.