Why did adam driver leave in p. r.?

In December 2019, Adam Driver walked out of an interview with NPR Fresh Air host Terry Gross after Gross played an audio clip of Driver acting in the Netflix film Marriage Story. Driver has frequently expressed displeasure with listening to or watching his own performances & says that is why he left