What are the names of other galaxies?

The following is a list of notable galaxies; Andromeda Galaxy, Whirlpool Galaxy, Black Eye Galaxy, Cartwheel Galaxy, Mayall’s Object, Pinwheel Galaxy, Hoag’s Object, Large Magellanic Cloud, and the Antennae Galaxies.