How do you get chocolate out of a couch?

Mix 1 tablespoon of liquid dish soap into the water. Dampen a clean cloth using the solution you just mixed. Starting from the outer edge of the chocolate stain, slowly begin to remove chocolate from upholstery. The stain should start to lighten.