Who is beemo?

BMO (abbreviated from "Be MOre," phonetically spelled "Beemo", also referred to as Moe Mastro "Llabtoof" Giovanni Jr. and called the "New King of Ooo" in the future) is one of the main characters of Adventure Time and also the titular main protagonist of the Distant Lands episode of the same name.