What is jake paul's boxing record?

What is Jake Paul's boxing record 2022? The YouTuber-turned fighter has dominated the influencer boxer sphere and boasts a 6-0 record. Paul has fought three former UFC fighters and knocked out all but one of the opponents he has faced in the ring.