How many conjuring are there?

The franchise consists of two films in the main series, The Conjuring (2013) and The Conjuring 2 (2016), both directed by James Wan, co-produced by Peter Safran and Rob Cowan, and co-written by Chad Hayes and Carey W. Hayes.